Comment Contest

Wow, the 2nd round of comments is proving to be a goldmine!  If you don’t see your comment yet, I’m trying to organize them all.  I’ll try to have them all organized by 11:00 p.m. EST.

Warning: If you’re not in the mood to laugh (at stupidity) or just join in group anger for a while then  DO NOT READ THE COMMENTS.  Also, I will arrange comments about loss, in a separate folder or whatever, so that one just doesn’t spring up on you.  Some of the loss comments can just bring you down.

BUT–I’m all about lifting us up too.  The goal of the contest is to rally around this thing we understand that other people don’t.

Oh yeah, on more thing, please feel free to reply with support to bloggers who’ve entered the contest–we need it!

2 Responses to “Comment Contest”

  1. I’m sorry things haven’t worked out as you planned.

    Hello? And unfortunately this was from one of my best friends.

  2. One of my friends told me the other day that I just wasn’t trying hard enough!!! Over 7 years of TTC, numerous rounds of drugs, test and other invasive procedures and I’m not trying hard enough?!?!?! Excuse ME….

Leave a Reply

